Green Day release a new music video titled “Back In The USA”. The video is one of the two tracks released from the bands’ upcoming album “Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band”. The other track was a re-recording of “Ordinary World” from the album “Revolution Radio” and features Miranda Lambert. The album also consists of other popular tracks from the bands’ tenure to date.

The album consists of:
1. “2000 Light Years Away”
2. “Longview”
3. “Welcome to Paradise”
4. “Basket Case”
5. “When I Come Around”
6. “She”
7. “Brain Stew”
8. “Hitchin’ a Ride”
9. “Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)”
10. “Minority”
11. “Warning”
12. “American Idiot”
13. “Boulevard of Broken Dreams”
14. “Holiday”
15. “Wake Me Up When September Ends”
16. “Know Your Enemy”
17. “21 Guns”
18. “Oh Love”
19. “Bang Bang”
20. “Still Breathing”
21. “Ordinary World ft. Miranda Lambert”
22. “Back in the USA”